Space Committee

Space Request Form (UA) 

The University of Arizona Health Sciences Space Committee assists the Sr. Vice President for Health Sciences in allocating space equitably, resolving space conflicts within Colleges, Departments and Centers, and making long range plans to improve and expand facilities to better meet faculty and staff needs of the University of Arizona Health Sciences.



David Elmer

Associate Vice President for Finance and Business Affairs

Faculty Member

Placeholder portrait

Zhao Chen PhD, MPH

Associate Dean for Research

Distinguished Professor, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Nathan Cherrington, PhD, ATS

Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies - College of Pharmacy

Director, Southwest Environmental Health Science Center

Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology

Placeholder portrait

Christopher Glembotski, PhD

Professor, Department of Internal Medicine

Director, Translational Cardiovascular Research Center

Associate Dean, Research

Placeholder portrait

Jason A. Wertheim, MD, PhD

Vice Dean, Research and Graduate Studies

Professor, Surgery

Professor, Biomedical Engineering

Administrative Support Member